Faltradio
Faltradio
Hano Leucha and my mail-box
0:00
-10:26

Hano Leucha and my mail-box

:-)

So, every once in a while my friend Hano Leucha drops off a tape in my mail-box. Not a wetransfer download nor drop-box thing; no a real cassette tape (recycled tapes mostly) filled with his recent recordings.

He has released a tape on Falt some years ago (wow, already 5 years) named “letter to falt”, some kind of joke between us two; a description of this habit of Hano dropping off the material in the mail box. So here is a tape rip made from a recent drop-off; fade-in and fade-out made by me, otherwise untouched and send out to you without permission.

Also: There is a new batch of Falt-releases out this week. Tapes are mostly sold out already (I am seriously happy about that) but the download is as always nyp. Please go and see for yourself.

There is also a new release by myself - C. - which is available as a (nyp) download now and will be released on a cassette later this fall. A short release (C20) named “oh Trouble”.

Have a great day, I try to make sure to send something next month..

C.

Faltradio
Faltradio
A radiophonic piece from the falt-multiverse, monthly.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed