Faltradio
Faltradio
Faltradio Extra - Dezember by C.
0:00
-21:14

Faltradio Extra - Dezember by C.

this is a working title

Hello friends,

Happy you are all still around, even if FALTRADIO and this mailing list has been quiet for 3 months.

By today I have set up the discography mode over at Bandcamp, which means if you want to download all the digital releases at once: you now can. In order to do so I had to set one of the tapes to a price of 1 euro (fyi: all others stay NYP starting at 0).

You can click on “download full discography” and have to throw in the buck to get it done. I think it might be interesting for those of you who want to have the whole catalogue but who don’t have the time to go through all 124 releases and click 124 times on download.. check it out.

Also: this episode of FALTRADIO is a bit different. It is a mix of sounds I have collected lately from my working title tapes (how I call them in my head.. the tapes I use to make music with..) and some other sources (saxophone by Artem Spar, recorded in Berlin this summer and additional field-recordings and percussion by Moritz Möller of Tyran Tyran); so please consider this a raw mix of ideas which could or maybe should form into a modest live-set someday I could play occasionally here or there.

Thanks again for all the positive energy you granted FALT and FALTRADIO this year! New episodes will be live every month starting in January, showcasing the new releases and maybe some older ones too..

Stay safe, have a nice day and week and month and end of the year and let’s keep talking..

Best, C.

Faltradio
Faltradio
A radiophonic piece from the falt-multiverse, monthly.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed